• Our Office

    Baleygaon, Dagana, Bhutan
  • E-mail

    info@dagachhu.com
  • Mobile

    (+975) 17116137

Directory

DAGACHHU HYDRO POWER CORPORATION   
Name Designation Phone No. Email
Office of the Chief Executive Officer   
Karma Phuntsho CEO 17944708/77944708 ceo@dhpc.bt
Jangchuk Dolma PA PA to CEO 17837816 jdema1948@dhpc.bt
Gyem Dorji Driver 17665841 gdorji1949@dhpc.bt
Nima Drukpa Operator 17629265/77629265 ndrukpa1714@dhpc.bt
Dhan Bdr Gurung Driver 77207579/17422084 dbgurung2357@dhpc.bt
Operation Unit  
Tashi Dorji Head, OU 17630009 ou@dhpc.bt
Sherab Thaye Sr.SO 17414334/77398062 sthaye887@dhpc.bt
Chening Dorji Sr.SO 17752837/77938060 cdorji889@dhpc.bt
Karma Dorji Sr.SO (E) 17114428 kdroji1963@dhpc.bt
Tashi Sr.Foreman 17608975 tashi1640@dhpc.bt
Pema Sr.Foreman 17692779/77644493 pema351@dhpc.bt
Dujay Foreman 17784295 dujay352@dhpc.bt
Dhendup Foreman 16912125/77262124 dendup904@dhpc.bt
Namgay Tshering Foreman 17963658 ntshering947@dhpc.bt
Sonam Tobgay Operator 77690266/17690266 stobgay1010@dhpc.bt
Tenzin Dorji Welder 17870698/77870698 tdorji1083@dhpc.bt
Maintenance Unit   
Jamyang Melam Head,MU 17687420 mu@dhpc.bt
Choedra AE 17581871/77262123 choedra860@dhpc.bt
Sonam Tenzin AE 17567266 stenzin137@dhpc.bt
Sonam Tshering Sr.SO(M) 17712383 stshering892@dhpc.bt
Pema Dendup Sr.Foreman (E) 17491452/77455573 pdendup1643@dhpc.bt
Tshechik Wangdi Sr.Foreman 17737042/77455636 twangdi332@dhpc.bt
Sithar Wangdi Sr.Foreman 17621075/77225155 swangdi364@dhpc.bt 
Thinley Phuntsho Foreman 17909595 tphuntsho953@dhpc.bt
Ugyen Sherab Welder 77341999 usherab1079@dhpc.bt
Chhoni Ngedup Driver 77922976 cngedup@dhpc.bt
Phub Gyeltshen Driver 17669223 pgyeltshen2087@dhpc.bt
Lobzang Tenzin Electrician  17248433 ltenzin2519@dhpc.bt
Ugyen Wangchuk Electrician  77470686 uwangchuk2520@dhpc.bt
Tshering Nidup Lineman  17877020 tngidup2518@dhpc.bt
TSMM Unit
Namgay Dorji Head, TSMMU 17312670 tsmmu@dhpc.bt
Phurba Gyeltshen SI 17621082 pgyeltshen1982@dhpc.bt 
Tshojay Lhamo OS 77223060 tlhamo1936@dhpc.bt
Tshering Yangzom OS 17686241 tyangzom1983@dhpc.bt
FINANCE Division      
Kinzang Namgay FM 17630731/77630731 fm@dhpc.bt
Sangay Wangmo Accountant 17710774 swangmo1954@dhpc.bt
Kinley Dema Accountant 77306059 kdema1947@dhpc.bt
Yezor Choki Accountant 17617447 ychoki1956@dhpc.bt
Sonam Penjor Driver 17619133 spenjor1977@dhpc.bt
Civil & Electrical Maintainance Unit   
Karma Namgay Sherpa Head, CEMU  77307005 cemu@dhpc.bt
Rinchen Lhadar AE (Civil) 17609937 rlhadar1975@dhpc.bt
Rinzin Dukpa Sr.Foreman 17114410 rdrukpa1965@dhpc.bt
Tshering Tobgay Technician 17874636 ttobgay1976@dhpc.bt
Tashi Tshering WA 77342764 ttshering2541@dhpc.bt
Kinley WA   kinley2516@dhpc.bt
Hasta Bdr Rai Lineman 77403679 hbrai2517@dhpc.bt
Laxmi Bhakta Driver 17685664 lbgajmir1974@dhpc.bt
HR/Administration Division
Penden Head, Adm/HR 77207237 adm@dhpc.bt
Phub Gyem OS 17742514 pgyem1945@dhpc.bt
Sangay Zam OA 17715859 szam1960@dhpc.bt
Choki Dema Despatcher 17775531 cdema2514@dhpc.bt
Sangay Dorji  Driver 77617573 sdorji1971@dhpc.bt
Dorji Driver 17338580 dorji2355@dhpc.bt
Jagat Bdr Darjee Driver 17689376 jbdarjee2356@dhpc.bt
ICT Unit 
Ugyen Tshering ICTO 17934912 ict@dhpc.bt
SECURITY UNIT   
Gomchen Dorji S.Supervisor 17936374 su@dhpc.bt
Dorji Chedup S. Guard 17948502 dchodup668@dhpc.bt
Kado S.Guard   17491500 kado211@dhpc.bt
Sonam Dorji S.Guard   17896698 sdorji1239@dhpc.bt
Kuenzang Lodey Sr.S.Guard  
17411504 klodey@dagachhu.bt
Karma Wangda S.Guard     17897285 kwangda1244@dhpc.bt
Indra Bdr. Mongar S.Guard   17642348 ibmongar1257@dhpc.bt
Kinley Gyeltshen S.Guard 77430285 kgyeltshen1249@dhpc.bt
Tashi S.Guard  77356813 tashi1254@dhpc.bt
Samdrup S.Guard  17764439 samdrup2268@dhpc.bt 
Tshewang Penjor S.Guard   17365885 tpenjor2384@dhpc.bt
Som Bdr Gurung S.Guard  17348272 sbgurung2389@dhpc.bt
Jit Bdr Baraily S.Guard  17820051 jbbarally2385@dhpc.bt
Yeshi Wangchuk S.Guard  17702002 ywangchuk2383@dhpc.bt
N K Mongar S.Guard  17434717 nkmongar2397@dhpc.bt
Kinzang Wangdi S.Guard  17546212/77309673 kwangdi2386@dhpc.bt
Garab Dorji S.Guard  17336607 gdorji2388@dhpc.bt
Lhakpa Dhendup S.Guard  77488221 ldhendup2390@dhpc.bt

 


Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.