• Our Office

    Baleygaon, Dagana, Bhutan
  • E-mail

    info@dagachhu.com
  • Mobile

    (+975) 17116137

Directory

DAGACHHU HYDRO POWER CORPORATION   
Name Designation Phone No. Email
Office of the Chief Executive Office   
Karma Phuntsho CEO 17944708/77944708 ceo.dhpc@dagachhu.bt
Jangchuk Dolma PA PA to CEO 17837816 jdema1948@dagachhu.bt
Gyem Dorji Driver 17665841 gdorji1949@dagachhu.bt
Nima Drukpa Operator 17629265/77629265 ndrukpa1714@dagachhu.bt
Dhan Bdr Gurung Driver 77207579/17422084 dbgurung2357@dagachhu.bt
Operation Unit  
Tashi Dorji DEE 17630009 tdorji1614@dagachhu.bt
Sherab Thaye Sr.SO 17414334/77398062 sthaye887@dagachhu.bt 
Ugyen Tshering Sr.SO 17269160/77365021 utshering323@dagachhu.bt
Chening Dorji Sr.SO 17752837/77938060 cdorji889@dagachhu.bt
Karma Dorji Sr.SO (E) 17114428 kdroji1963@dagachhu.bt
Tashi Sr.Foreman 17608975 tashi1640@dagachhu.bt
Pema Sr.Foreman 17692779/77644493 pema351@dagachhu.bt 
Dujay Foreman 17784295 dujay352@dagachhu.bt
Dhendup Foreman 16912125/77262124 dendup904@dagachhu.bt
Namgay Tshering Foreman 17963658 ntshering947@dagachhu.bt
Sonam Tobgay Operator 77690266/17690266 stobgay1010@dagachhu.bt
Pema Gyeltshen Electrician 77262123 pgyeltshen166@dagachhu.bt
Tenzin Dorji Welder 17870698/77870698 tdorji1083@dagachhu.bt
Maintenance Unit   
Jamyang Melam DEE 17687420 mu.dhpc@dagachhu.bt
Sonam Gyamtsho DEE 17902959 sgyamtsho1617@dagachhu.bt
Choedra JE 17581871/77262123 choedra860@dagachhu.bt
Sonam Tenzin AE 17567266 stenzin137@dagachhu.bt
Sonam Tshering Sr.SO(M) 17712383 stshering892@dagachhu.bt
Mon Raj Rai JE 17618149 mrrai289@dagachhu.bt
Pema Dendup Sr.Foreman (E) 17491452/77455573 pdendup1643@dagachhu.bt 
Tshechik Wangdi Sr.Foreman 17737042/77455636 twangdi332@dagachhu.bt 
Sithar Wangdi Foreman 17621075/77225155 swangdi364@dagachhu.bt 
Thinley Phuntsho Foreman 17909595 tphuntsho953@dagachhu.bt
Ugyen Sherab Welder 77341999 usherab1079@dagachhu.bt
Chhoni Ngedup Driver 77922976 cngedup@dagachhu.bt

Phub Gyeltshen

Driver 17669223 pgyeltshen2087@dagachhu.bt
Lobzang Tenzin Electrician  17248433 ltenzin2519@dagachhu.bt
Ugyen Wangchuk Electrician  77470686 uwangchuk2520@dagachhu.bt
Tshering Nidup Lineman  17877020 tngedup2518@dagachhu.bt
TSMMU   
Namgay Dorji EE (E) 17312670 tsmmu.dhpc@dagachhu.bt
Phurba Gyeltshen SI 17621082 pgyeltshen1982@dagachhu.bt 
Tshojay Lhamo OS 77223060 tlhamo1936@dagachhu.bt
Tshering Yangzom OS 17686241 tyangzom1983@dagachhu.bt
FINANCE      
Kinzang Namgay FM 17630731/77630731 fm.dhpc@dagachhu.bt
Sangay Wangmo Accountant 17710774 swangmo1954@dagachhu.bt
Kinley Dema Accountant 77306059 kdema1947@dagachhu.bt
Yezor Choki Cashier 17617447 ychoki1956@dagachhu.bt
Sonam Penjor Driver 17619133 spenjor1977@dagachhu.bt
Civil & Ele. Maintainance Unit   
Karma Namgay Sherpa JE (Civil) 77307005 cemu.dhpc@dagachhu.bt
Rinchen Lhadar AE (Civil) 17609937 rlhadar1975@dagachhu.bt
Rinzin Dukpa Sr.Foreman 17114410 rdrukpa1965@dagachhu.bt
Tshering Tobgay Technician 17874636 ttobgay1976@dagachhu.bt
Tashi Tshering WA 77342764 ttshering2541@dagachhu.bt
Kinley WA kinley2516@dagachhu.bt
Hasta Bdr Rai Lineman 77403679 hbrai2517@dagachhu.bt
Laxmi Bhakta Driver 17685664 lbgajmir1974@dagachhu.bt
HR & Adm. Division  
Phub Gyem OS 17742514 pgyem1945@dagachhu.bt
Sangay Zam OA 17715859 szam1960@dagachhu.bt
Choki Dema Despatcher 17775531 cdema2514@dagachhu.bt
Sangay Dorji  Driver 77617573 sdorji1971@dagachhu.bt
Dorji Driver 17338580 dorji2355@dagachhu.bt
Jagat Bdr Darjee Driver 17689376 jbdarjee2356@dagachhu.bt
ICT Unit 
Ugyen Tshering ICTO 17934912 dhpc.ict@dagachhu.bt
SECURITY UNIT   
Gomchen Dorji Security Incharge 17936374 gdorji504@dagachhu.bt
Dorji Chedup Security Guard 17948502 dchodup668@dagachhu.bt
Kado  Security Guard 17491500 kado211@dagachhu.bt
Bikash Uraon Security Guard
77435908 buraon2262@dagachhu.bt
Sonam Dorji Security Guard
17896698 sdorji1239@dagachhu.bt
Kuenzang Lodey Security Guard 
17411504 security.dhpc@dagachhu.bt
Karma Wangda Security Guard   17897285 kwangda1244@dagachhu.bt
Indra Bdr. Mongar Security Guard   17642348 ibmongar1257@dagachhu.bt
Kinley Gyeltshen Security Guard 
77430285 kgyeltshen1249@dagachhu.bt
Tashi Security Guard  77356813 tashi1254@dagachhu.bt
Samdrup Security Guard 17764439 samdrup2268@dagachhu.bt 
Khitoo Dukpa Security Guard 17396082  kdukpa1124@dagachhu.bt
Tshewang Penjor Security Guard  17365885  tpenjor2384@dagachhu.bt
Som Bdr Gurung Security Guard 17348272 sbgurung2389@dagachhu.bt
Jit Bdr Baraily Security Guard 17820051 jbbarally2385@dagachhu.bt
Yeshi Wangchuk Security Guard 17702002 ywangchuk2383@dagachhu.bt
N K Mongar Security Guard 17434717 nkmongar2397@dagachhu.bt
Kinzang Wangdi Security Guard 17546212/77309673 kwangdi2386@dagachhu.bt
Garab Dorji Security Guard 17336607 gdorji2388@dagachhu.bt
Lhakpa Dhendup Security Guard 77488221 ldhendup2390@dagachhu.bt